The National League U19 Alliance - Clubs
 
   
 
 
 
TEAM PROFILE
Farnborough
TEAM INFO
Next Fixture: Wed 25 January 14:00 Farnborough vs Havant & Waterlooville
Visit the club website:
Stadium:
Manager:
Stadium Locator:
 
CLUB NEWS
No News Stories Have Been Added For This Club Yet.
FULL TEAM FIXTURES
Wed 25 January 14:00 Farnborough vs Havant & Waterlooville
Wed 01 February 14:00 Gosport Borough vs Farnborough
Wed 08 February 14:00 Farnborough vs London Tigers
Wed 22 February 14:00 Hungerford Town vs Farnborough
Wed 01 March 14:00 Maidenhead United vs Farnborough
Wed 08 March 14:00 Basingstoke Town vs Farnborough
Wed 08 March 14:00 Farnborough vs Andover Town
Wed 22 March 14:00 Bashley vs Farnborough
Wed 29 March 14:00 Farnborough vs Hungerford Town
Wed 05 April 14:00 Eastleigh Blues vs Farnborough
Wed 26 April 14:00 Farnborough vs Brentford Bees
 
 
LEAGUE SPONSORS
 
  The National League U19 Alliance website is apart of the Eighty Nine Media LEAGUE group - Find out more click here  
 
Home - About Us - Advertising - Support - General Enquiries - Getting Started
 
  Copyright Eighty Nine Media Ltd 2010 - 2017. (All design, layout, forms, widgets and coding is copyright of Eighty Nine Media. Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of Eighty Nine Media is not permitted)