The National League U19 Alliance - League Results
 
   
 
 
 
LEAGUE AND COMPETITION RESULTS
Wed 26th Apr 2017
Att: 0
Corinthian Casuals 2 vs 3 AFC Wimbledon
 
 
Att: 0
Eastleigh Whites 1 vs 3 Southampton Sparsholt
 
 
Att: 0
Fulham Coulsdon 2 vs 1 Hampton & Richmond Borough
 
 
Att: 0
Kingstonian 1 vs 3 Tooting & Mitcham United
 
 
Att: 0
Whyteleafe 4 vs 2 Aldershot Town
 
 
Att: 0
Woking 4 vs 2 Carshalton Athletic
 
 
Mon 24th Apr 2017
Att: 0 Tooting & Mitcham United FC (3G)
Corinthian Casuals 0 vs 9 Tooting & Mitcham United
 
 
Fri 21st Apr 2017
Att: 0
Aldershot Town 5 vs 0 Kingstonian
 
 
Att: 0
Fulham Coulsdon 0 vs 4 Eastleigh Whites
 
 
Att: 0
Woking 9 vs 0 Corinthian Casuals
 
 
Thu 20th Apr 2017
Att: 0
Aldershot Town 2 vs 0 Southampton Sparsholt
 
 
Wed 19th Apr 2017
Att: 0
Corinthian Casuals 0 vs 5 Aldershot Town
 
 
Att: 0
Eastleigh Whites 6 vs 2 Whyteleafe
 
 
Att: 0
Tooting & Mitcham United 8 vs 2 AFC Wimbledon
 
 
Wed 12th Apr 2017
Att: 0 Whyteleafe FC (3G)
Corinthian Casuals 1 vs 8 Whyteleafe
 
 
Att: 0
Woking 4 vs 2 Eastleigh Whites
 
 
Fri 7th Apr 2017
Att: 0
Aldershot Town 5 vs 0 Tooting & Mitcham United
 
 
Thu 6th Apr 2017
Att: 0
Southampton Sparsholt 2 vs 0 Aldershot Town
 
 
Wed 5th Apr 2017
Att: 0
AFC Wimbledon 1 vs 1 Fulham Coulsdon
 
 
Att: 0
Aldershot Town 1 vs 2 Eastleigh Whites
 
 
Att: 0
Carshalton Athletic 6 vs 2 Kingstonian
 
 
Att: 0
Hampton & Richmond Borough 0 vs 8 Whyteleafe
 
 
Att: 0
Tooting & Mitcham United 7 vs 1 Corinthian Casuals
 
 
Mon 3rd Apr 2017
Att: 0
Southampton Sparsholt 0 vs 4 Woking
 
 
SELECT DIVISION / COMPETITION
A Division B Division C Division
D Division E Division F Division
G Division H Division I Division
Cups
SELECT MONTH
August September October
November December January
February March April May
 
 
LEAGUE SPONSORS